The RNC overloaded my lady brain

You know what? Fuck it. I had a whole post ready about how people should be taking Palin seriously, and how almost all the coverage and criticism or her is massively sexist, and how the fact that people are trying to call her a feminist might be the most insulting thing I’ve ever heard, but fuck it. You all know all that already. So instead, watch Sam Bee.

I’m declaring a 1-week moratorium on Palin on this blog. I’m still outraged, I’m just not going to tell you so every five minutes. When I have something new to say about the subject, I’ll say it.

Leave a Reply

